Administration

Photo of Rosalyn Mood

Principal, Rosalyn Mood

rosalyn.mood@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Richard Pringle

Lead Assistant Principal, Richard Pringle

richard.pringle@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Paul Crenshaw

Assistant Principal, Paul Crenshaw

paul.crenshaw@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Bill Farrar

Assistant Principal, Bill Farrar

bill.farrar@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Marie Johnson

Assistant Principal, Marie Johnson

marie.johnson@lcsdmail.net

Photo of Jason Young

Assistant Principal, Jason Young

jason.young@lcsdmail.net

Instructional Mentor, Venise Grier

venise.grier@lcsdmail.net